Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's

VIVA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

At. Shirgaon, Veer Sawarkar Road, Virar (E), Taluka: Vasai, Dist. Palghar-401305, Maharashtra.

Date:05/12/2023

List of Faculty Members [Department Wise] A.Y. 2023-2024

Department	Sr.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
Pharmaceutics	1	Dr. Uma Mulimani	Professor
	2	Dr Sanghadeep Gajbhiye	Associate professor
	3	Mrs. Sushruta Mulay	Associate professor
	4	Mrs. Neha Laxane	Assistant professor
	5	Mr. Sachinkumar Pandey	Assistant professor
	6	Miss Akkshata Parab	Assistant professor
	7	Mrs. Ahisha Kolapkar	Assistant professor
	8	Mrs.Shraddha Nalawade	Assistant professor
	9	Mrs.Shraddha Dhamapurkar	Assistant professor
	10	Mr. Dinesh Suthar	Assistant professor
Pharmceutical Chemistry	11	Mrs. Neelam Kamble	Associate professor
	12	Mrs. Vishakha Thakur	Assistant professor
	13	Ms Hitakshi Makasare	Assistant professor
	14	Dr.Jineetkumar Gawad	Assistant professor
	15	Mrs. Meenakshi Mandavkar	Assistant professor
Pharmacology	16	Dr Curita agala	Dringing 1 & Drofoggar
		Dr Sunita ogale	Principal & Professor
	17	Ms. Tanvi Pingale	Assistant professor
	18	Ms Ruchita Dangar	Assistant professor
	19	Ms.Kalpna Waikul	Assistant professor
	20	Mr.Aakash Makwana	Assistant professor
	21	Mrs.Jayshree Aate	Assistant professor
	22	Mrs. Shikha Shukla	Assistant professor
	23	Mr. Amol More	Assistant professor
Pharmceutical Analysis	24	Mrs. Pallavi Duse	Assistant professor
	25	Ms. Priti Mhatre	Assistant professor
	26	Mrs. Varsha Patil	Assistant professor
Quality Assurance	27	Dr. Archana Bele	Associate Professor
Pharmacognosy	28	Dr Vaishali Shah	Professor
	29	Mr. Sagar Chaudhari	Assistant professor